Distributors - "T"

TAJIKISTAN

Altronic, LLC

TANZANIA

HOERBIGER S.A. (Pty.) Ltd.

  • 9, Fuchs Street
    1450 Alrode
    South Africa
    Phone: +27118641736

QUOREX SÀRL

  • Avenue Choiseul 19A
    1290, Versoix
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 22 755 22 41

THAILAND

Souer Co., Ltd.

  • 333 Moo 5, Watprik,
    Muang, Phitsanulok 65230,
    Thailand
    Phone: (+66) (0)55 002 009 (14 lines)
  • Fax: (+66) (0)55 002 017
    E-mail: sales@souer.com
    Website: www.souer.com

  • Namtip Duffield - General Manager
    namtip@souer.com
    Mobile: +66 81 971 7979

  • Jintana Phannachet - Senior Procurement Specialist
    jintana@souer.com
    Mobile: +66 89 016 8898

  • Danny Pauw - Managing Director
    danny@souer.com
    Mobile: +66 81 886 8394

TOGO

QUOREX SÀRL

  • Avenue Choiseul 19A
    1290, Versoix
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 22 755 22 41

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

I.E.M. Sales & Services Limited

  • #31 S.S. Erin Road, Duncan Village
    San Fernando
    Trinidad, W.I.
    Phone: +1 (868) 652-6312
    Fax: +1 (868) 652-6312
    Email: iem.services@iemssl.com
  • Reza Mohammed
    Managing Director
    Mobile: +1 (868) 299-9660

  • Mrs. Lilian Mohammed (aka starry)
  • Director
    E-mail: starry.mohammed@iemssl.com
    Work no: 868-652-6312
    Cell no:   +1 (868)-322-7915

    Mr. Niven Darsoo
  • Product & Project Support Specialist
    E-mail: niven.darsoo@iemssl.com
    Work no: 868-652-6312
    Cell no:   +1 (868)-377-3449
  • Mr. Adrian Despot
  • Equipment Control Specialist
    E-mail: adrian.despot@iemssl.com
    Work no.: 868-652-6312
    Cell no:    +1 (868) 392-1830.

TUNISIA

QUOREX SÀRL

  • Avenue Choiseul 19A
    1290, Versoix
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 22 755 22 41

TURKEY

HOERBIGER Kompresyon Teknolojileri San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

  • Dudullu OSB DES 114 Sk C-8
    Blok No 7 & 9
    34776 Umraniye, İstanbul
    Turkey
    Phone: +902166888700

QUOREX SÀRL

  • Avenue Choiseul 19A
    1290, Versoix
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 22 755 22 41

TURKMENISTAN

Altronic, LLC

Return to alphabet listing